Recycling & Trash
Safety Resources
Tree Care & Links
QUICK SEARCH
Our Neighborhood | MRIA | Communications | Resident Resources | News

Elected Representatives Serving Bolton Hill
Baltimore City Government
MAYOR
STEPHANIE RAWLINGS-BLAKE (D)
City Hall
Room 250
100 N. Holliday Street
Baltimore, MD 21202
p: 410 396 3835
f: 410 576 9425
e: mayor@baltimorecity.gov
City Council District 11 Representative
Eric Costello
(D)
City Hall
Room 527
100 N. Holliday Street
Baltimore, MD 21202
p: 410 396 4816
f: 410 545 7464
e: Eric.Costello@baltimorecity.gov

Website: baltimorecitycouncil.com/District11

Maryland State Government 

Bolton Hill comprises Districts 40 & 44
in the State Assembly

MD State Assembly Website:
http://mlis.state.md.us/
Redistricting Maps:
http://planning.maryland.gov/redistricting/home.shtml

stateleg.lg.1.jpg (116505 bytes)

40th DISTRICT
State Senator
Catherine E. Pugh (D)

Local Office:
2320 North Monroe St.
Baltimore, MD 21217
p: 410 225 0555
f: 410 225 7289
Annapolis Office:
Miller Senate Office Building
3 East Wing
11 Bladen St.
Annapolis, MD 21401 - 1991
p: 410 841 3656
Toll-free: 1 800 492 7122, ext. 3656 
f: 410 841 3850
e: catherine.pugh@senate.state.md.us
Delegate
Frank M. Conaway, Jr. (D)
Annapolis Office:
Lowe House Office Building
Room 315, 6 Bladen St
Annapolis, MD 21401
p: 410 841 3189
Toll-free: 1 800 492 7122, ext. 3189
e: frank.conaway@house.state.md.us
Delegate
Barbara Robinson (D)
Annapolis Office:
Lowe House Office Building
Room 315, 6 Bladen St
Annapolis, MD 21401
p: 410 841 3520 
Toll-free: 1 800 492 7122, ext. 3520
e: barbara.robinson@house.state.md.us
Delegate
Antonio L. Hayes (D)

Annapolis Office:
Lowe House Office Building
Room 315, 6 Bladen St
Annapolis, MD 21401
p: 410 841 3545
Toll-free: 1 800 492 7122, ext. 3545
e: Antonio.Hayes@house.state.md.us

44A DISTRICT
State Senator
Shirley Nathan-Pulliam (D)

Annapolis Office:
304 James Senate Office Building
6 Bladen Street
Annapolis, MD 21401
p: 410-841-3612 | 301-858-36122
Toll-free: 800-492-7122 ext. 3612
e: shirley.nathan.pulliam@senate.state.md.us
Delegate
Keith E. Haynes (D)
Annapolis Office:
Lowe House Office Building,
Room 423,
6 Bladen St
Annapolis, MD 21401 - 1991
p: 410 841 3801
Toll-free 800 492 7122, ext. 3801
e: keith.haynes@house.state.md.us

Governor
Larry Hogan (R)

State House
100 State Circle
Annapolis, MD 21401
p: 410 974 3901
Toll-free: 800 811 8336
f: 410 974 3275
TDD: 410 333 3098
e: governor@gov.state.md.us
Website: www.gov.state.md.us

Federal Government
Congressman (D)
ELIJAH E. CUMMINGS (D)

Local Office:
3000 Druid Park Drive
Baltimore, MD 21215
p: 410 367 1900
f: 410 367 5331
Washington Office:
1632 Longworth House Office Building
Washington, DC 20515
p: 202 225 4741
f: 202 225 3178
e: rep.cummings@mail.house.gov
Website: www.house.gov/cummings
Senator (D)
BARBARA A. MIKULSKI

Local office:
1629 Thames St., Suite 400
Baltimore, MD  21231
p:  410 962 4510
f:  410 962 4760
TDD:  410 962 4512
Washington Office:
709 Hart Senate Office Building
Washington, DC 20510-2003
p: 202 224 4654
f: 202 224 8858
TDD: 202 224 5223
e: senator@mikulski.senate.gov
Website: www.senate.gov/~mikulski/
Senator (D)
Ben Cardin

Local office:
Tower 1, Suite 1710 
100 South Charles St. 
Baltimore, MD 21201 
p: 410 962 4436
TDD: 410 962 3210
Washington Office:
SDB40B Dirksen Senate Office Building
Washington, DC 20510
Phone: 202-224-4524
Fax: 202-224-1651
TDD: 202 224 3452
e:
Website: cardin.senate.gov/

Home  Neighborhood  |  MRIA  |   Communications  |  Resources

©2000 - 2006 Mount Royal Improvement Association, all rights reserved